So 2016 is upon is and it is indeed a new year, are you making any resolutions? Have you set any goals that you want to achieve?  I started this blog in August just to see if I could do it and where I could take it. Already I feel I have done well in such a short space of time and I think I know the direction of where it’s going to go in 2016. I also have a YouTube channel that I am going to try and develop, I really want to try and get more followers giving me the confidence to produce better content.

I would like to give a big thank you to everyone single person that has either watched one of my videos, read my blog and commented on both. I truly am very gratful, I extend that to anyone that has retweeted my tweets that has helped me massively. A big Massive thank you to every single person that has taken an interest in following me and interested in what I have to say.

I am so looking forward to 2016 and what it may bring, I have learnt a few things and continue to learn from other bloggers that visit my blog and channel.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 690 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 12 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

 

Thank you to you all

xxxxxxxxxx

Tony (1)

Leave a Reply

