I am so grateful to be nominated for Liebster Award!! Fatima over at FANNA’S BEAUTY BLOG nominated me, and I am so grateful to her. Thank you so much Fatima it really does mean a lot that you popped over to take a look at BRAINFOOD. It has taken me nearly a week to search for other blogs to nominate.

Let’s know what is Liebster Award, how it works and my answers to Fatima’s question. Shall we?


WHAT IS THE LIEBSTER AWARD?

After doing a little research it turns out that The Liebster Award is an online award given to new bloggers by bloggers who’ve been on the scene for a while.

1. The rules are simple just thank the blogger who nominated you, also give their blog link on your post.
2. Answer 11 questions you were asked. After completing the questions, select 5-11 new bloggers with small fan following and nominate their names in your post.
3. List 11 questions for them to answer and leave a comment on their blog providing a link to your post. So that they know what to do.

Here are my answers to Fatima Jannan’s questions:

1. Where did the name of your blog come from?
Ans. I like to fuel my mind with info, especially the subject i am interested in. The sub-concious mind and the effects of positivity on our lives and that’s what it is for me it is Food for the brain

2. How would you describe your blog in 3 words?
Ans. thoughtful, mindful, provoking

3. What is your most worn clothing item in your wardrobe?
Ans.I have grey hoodie (that i am wearing now actually) and i love it,its so comfy

4. What would you say is your favorite song, to lift you up from a bad day?
Ans. Bring him Home……Les Mis

5. Favorite movie quote?
Ans. Just gimme my fucking phone call (american accent)- ROBOCOP

6. Who would you say is your ultimate role model and why?
Ans. My mum, she was an amzing eastend lady. She always stuck up for me and my sister and always went out of way and worked hard to give us the best. She taught me to be respectful to everybody and appreciate what we have. Still miss her today

7. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Ans. Running my own company, and motivating my employees to maximise their potential and make as much money as they can think is possible, bringing a good lifestyle to their family. and people listening and reading my blog and thinking along with me. And watching my YouTube channel.

8. What TV show are you currently watching (or what did you watch last)?
Ans. I hardly take out time to watch TV shows.But i do like to watch documentries and stuff of that genre. Watching the SAS reality show at the mo.

9. What is your favorite place to visit?
Ans. Not sure if its a place really, but love to go and see my in Laws and my sister in London.

10. What was the last thing your personally cooked?
Ans. Chilli

11. What was the last website you were on?
Ans. Fanaa’s Beauty Blog lol

Now it’s my turn to nominate 5 bloggers for this award and my nominees are:

Fahima @  My personal teen life

Dylan and Liz @Living with (out) Autism

Its Chemistry time

Girls do film  (great post about James Bond……Love This )

Kurt Bindley

Owners of all the above, answer the questions above it would be nice to have some insight. Fatima i am truly gratful that you went out of your way to look at my blog, means a lot.

( I do apologise  if i have done this wrong, fingers crossed that i have. I am REALLY new to blogging myself and i am still finding my way.

every single one of you……….Be Amazing XxX

3 thoughts on “I have the privilege of accepting a LIEBSTER AWARD.

Leave a Reply

