I don’t disagree with the influx of ‘immigrants’ as such we all need help, if we want to create another and better lives for ourselves who can blame us. If you want abundance for your children you would do anything wouldn’t you? The thing I actually disagree with is the practise that we are being kept in the dark I believe we are not being told the full story.

I posted here yesterday that a video I shared on FB had been removed and it did slightly trouble me as to why information like this is being discarded. Well it has appeared again, half way through the process of me putting together some verses that I had going round in my head so, rightly or wrongly I included it in my latest concoction of pictures and muses. Now whether or not I will get blown apart for this I don’t know or whether or not it will be taken down I don’t have a clue. I like to think I can’t be reprimanded for merely having opinions, opinions I like to share.

None the less here it is for you to mull over, digress on what is contained therein I do apologise if you don’t agree but as I have said they are merely opinions of mine. Some of us have the same but unfortunately some of us care not to share them through the fear of repercussions. In for a penny in for pound my mum always taught me.

 

Above is my latest video…….feel free to comment, subscribe and share. I thank you for watching and send love and thanks to all the people who have followed me so far.  Xx

Leave a Reply

