When I first heard this I was stunned and the fact that it was live on TV was shocking. It brings to light the state of gun laws and the fact (in my view) something more needs to be done.

My heart goes to the families involved thinking about the fact they could have been watching their siblings on TV and then this happens. There are a few ‘theories’ flying about that this is a hoax, now I am usually the first to come up with a conspiracy but about this I find hard to believe. There would have to be a lot of people involved. So I say no, but if so why? That said something does need to be done with regards to gun laws, and not just in the U.S. but all over the world.

If one person has a gun and one person doesn’t you will never achieve peace! Both minds have to think alike, weapons are used as a form of control and an extension of extreme bullying. They will not ‘ultimately’ achieve peace, certainly not in the long wrong.

Below is a video on my channel of what I think feel free to comment, share and discuss, thank you for watching, be safe and love to you all.   Xxxx

Leave a Reply

